Call Us Today! (262) 821-4400 ext. 0

Proudly serving New Berlin, WI and the surrounding area since 1988

Proudly serving New Berlin, WI and the surrounding area since 1988

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 265557 (Dwelling Contractor)
  • License ID: 660148 (Dwelling Contractor Qualifier)
  • N A R I
  • Better Busines Bur.

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.39

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Jeffrey C.

Comments: We had bathtubs removed in both units of our duplex and replaced with showers. The material quality is far above that of others we looked at. But the real standout was the instalation team of Jose' and Jenna - professional - friendly - went far above and beyond in doing a wonderful job. Our highest recommendation!

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent installation crew. Very professional. The Windows fit well and are simple to clean. Not the cheapest, but quality never is.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: Amy T.

Comments: I love my new windows, but disappointed with the safety. My old house needed windows that open from the top and lock from the bottom because I have small children. They figured out how to open the windows and screens, so we taped the screens after the neighbor told us that our kids were hanging out the windows. There are safety locks that allow the window to open an inch from the bottom, but you can't get any air flow during the heat of summer, so they are worthless--you might as well have the windows closed.

Review Date: 09/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was a very well-run project. It began 2 months early, was finished in 6 hours, all of the people I've interacted with have been professional and courteous, and the windows themselves are great. I was pleased with the finance plan as well. Great job.

Review Date: 09/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My windows won't be ready until the end of Nov. 09, so I can't really comment yet.

Review Date: 08/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am a return customer that should say it all.

Review Date: 03/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: SiDEX did an excellent job explaining both their product and how the job would be completed. The work was completed on time and they followed up to ensure everything was done per our contract and that we were happy with the results. The siding looks great, they did an excellent job both keeping the job site clean and with the final clean-up. We were able to get questions answered promptly during the entire process.

Review Date: 11/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job.

Review Date: 10/16/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very respectable of our time, very efficient, FANTASTIC WINDOWS.

Review Date: 07/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve and his assistant were GREAT!! Professional, Good, and fast! I couldn't believe how great things looked. They also cleaned up EVERYTHING!

Review Date: 04/15/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They completed teh job quickly, with relatively little mess.

Review Date: 10/07/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sidex Corp of WI did a wonderful job on our one story Ranch style home, and it looks just beautiful now that it's finished. They made the whole process of buying siding less stressful for us, and someone was always available to answer our questions. Their demonstration was enjoyable, and they conducted themselves with professionalism. Overall, I would say that the quality of the material and superior workmanship were more than worth the price. They come highly recommended! Thank you ServiceMagic for sending us to them!

Review Date: 06/29/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/08/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/16/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Salesmen never contacted us with any courteous update info. We bought the windows and then didn't hear anything until 1 1/2 months later, 2 days before when they were ready to install. Not much of a heads up. Installation crew was about an hour and a half late also. Other than that the windows look good and I am pleased with my purchase. P.S.- Make sure you do a thorough walk around with the foreman before the carpentry crew leaves!

Review Date: 10/13/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/05/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They have not actually done the work yet, but it is scheduled. I am very pleased so far...

Review Date: 05/15/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very happy with the windows, but ended up getting a much higher-priced window than I needed. Still, I am happy I went with them because they are gorgeous. The installer was wonderful and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/30/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very courteous and very thorough with their vinyl siding presentation. I wish they would have had more pictures displaying their siding projects. Though there was a miss communication regarding the color of the siding, which I guess was partially my fault. I was pleased with the work and it was done in a timely manner, weather permitting.

Review Date: 07/11/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The rep who came and did the estimate was pleasant, well prepared, had a great explanation of the process, and tons of samples/choices to choose from. Quite honestly, I was kind of astonished that he wrote the whole thing up and presented it right then and there. There was definitely some "close the deal" pressure, but I'll give 'em credit, the price made it worth accepting. The final transformation is terrific! We were pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the materials and were grateful that some custom cabinetry and plumbing could be handled by Sidex instead of having to locate another contractor. The job took a week longer than estimated, but the end result was worth it.